I analyze your best colors to bring out your own personal glow.

Maritza

Today, Glowing Color features Maritza.

About Maritza: “I am  from (and live in) in Mexico City. I am working as an executive administrator in a small company. I am just married. I like cooking, love the confectionery, cupcakes, cakes .”

Maritza’s Color Interview:

What color(s) do you wear the most? Black, pink, medium gray, dark blue.

What color(s) do you wear the least? Red, orange, brown, white, beige, coral, camel. Icy colors.

In what color(s) do you feel sexy and/or beautiful? Sexy: Hot pink or black. Beautiful: All shades of pink, true green.

In what color(s) do you receive compliments? Royal blue, bright pink, fuchsia, dark rose, true green, teal. 

Maritza in cooler colors:

blackgraywhiteredfuchsiapinkaquaroyal bluebluegreendark green             

Maritza in warmer colors:

ivorytanyellowmustardorangecoralburgundypurplecelery

Maritza is a Winter. The fuchsia and the royal blue jumped out right away. Her face looks so clear and bright in these colors. Maritza should definitely stay close to the bolder, more vibrant Winter colors and avoid the light and pastel cool colors. Also, go back and read her Color Interview. She was very in tune with her season unconsciously.

fuchsiatan

See the difference?

If you would like me to do a color analysis for you (includes blog feature with pictures and customized color shopping list with your own personal power color) that will bring out your own unique glow, contact me at glowingcolor@gmail.com for rates.

Comments on: "Maritza" (1)

  1. Thank you so much Tamara for your help! I am so happy !! You have such a talent for fashion.
    I will keep reading your blog, as I find it very interesting. Now I can’t wait to edit my closet with my new colors!
    Congrats, great work, very professional!

Leave a comment