I analyze your best colors to bring out your own personal glow.

Annie

Today, Glowing Color features Annie.

“I’m a tutor, performer, and artist in Texas. By ‘performer’, I mean circus-style hula-hooper 🙂 I really enjoy making costumes and doing crazy makeup and hair colors. I just got an Instagram, so if you want to follow me, look me up! @annatenae”

Annie’s Color Interview:

What color do you wear the most? Black (but trying to get away from it)

What color do you wear the least? Pink, yellow

In what color do you feel sexy and/or beautiful? Burgundy/Maroon, Mint Green

In what color do you receive the most compliments? Mint, Blues, Greens (colors that bring out my eyes)

Annie in cooler colors:

black anniegray anniewhite anniered2 annie

Annie in warmer colors:

brown anniegold anniered anniemaroon annie

Annie is an Autumn. Although she wears a lot of blacks, she stated she feels sexy/beautiful in burgundies and maroons which are classic Autumn colors. I would bet a lot of the cool compliments she has gotten with the blues and greens are due to the fact that they matched her beautiful eye color. Annie submitted photos in more cooler colors than warmer. I have some ideas of different warm tones she should seek out to liven up her glow a bit more.

white anniemaroon annie

See the difference?

Contact me at glowingcolor@gmail.com for a color analysis that will bring out your own unique glow.

Leave a comment