I analyze your best colors to bring out your own personal glow.

Linda

Today, Glowing Color features Linda.

Linda is a Human Resources Analyst from California, and her favorite thing to do is travel and take pictures.

Linda’s Color Interview:

What color do you wear the most? I wear mostly black and navy

What color do you wear the least? I hardly ever wear pastels

In what color do you feel sexy and/or beautiful? I think I look my best in black and darker pinks

In what color do you receive the most compliments? Recently, someone told me I look good in dark grey. But, I’ve also been told that I look very pale in the same color 🙂

Linda in cooler colors:

Winter

Linda BlackLinda Dark GrayLinda RedLinda BlueLinda Green

Summer

Linda SilverLinda WhiteLinda PinkLinda OrchidLinda PurpleLinda AquaLinda Green 2

Linda in warmer colors:

Autumn

Linda CharcoalLinda PlumLinda Teal

Spring

Linda IvoryLinda BeigeLinda GoldLinda CoralLinda CeleryLinda Sage

Linda is a Winter. There was an obvious difference with Linda between the cooler and warmer colors, as the warmer colors washed her out. The colors of Summer showed some promise, but were still ultimately too light. When I saw Linda in the strong blue and green jewel tones of Winter, I saw her face glow. I looked at her first instead of her shirt colors. This is always an easy giveaway with the bolder Winter tones because it is easy to want to look at the colors of the outfit first. If the eye is drawn to your face first, you have a winner.

Linda BlueLinda Teal

See the difference?

Contact me at glowingcolor@gmail.com for a color analysis that will bring out your own unique glow.

Leave a comment