I analyze your best colors to bring out your own personal glow.

Chizuka

Today, Glowing Color features Chizuka.
“I am from Tokyo, Japan. Came here (los angeles, California) in 2006. I was working 5 years as a carpenter until 2011. Now, I am studying construction business in college, but having said that, I am a girly girl, I love wearing dresses and heels; Although, I do wear sweat pants and sandals most of the times because I am also a mom of one 2 years boy and twin baby boys… But, I still want to look good in sweatpants! I do flamenco dance as my hobby. I love all kind of dancing.(hip hop, Argentine tangos..etc).”

 
Chizuka’s Color Interview:
What color do you wear the most? Black, gray, purple, beige
What color do you wear the least? Orange, red, green
In what color do you feel sexy and/or beautiful? Light pink( salmon pink or baby pink)
In what color do you receive the most compliments? Black

 
Chizuka in cooler colors:
Winter                                         black redblue

 

Summer                                            gray  whitepale pink pinklilacaqua

 

Chizuka in warmer colors:                                                                                                    Autumn                                                                           orangedark teal

 

Spring                                                brown yellow

 

Chizuka is a Winter. I knew it the second I saw her in the cobalt blue. The warm colors washed her out, but she is absolutely glowing in the cool jewel tones of Winter. I think once she starts adding those bolder colors into her wardrobe she will feel like a new woman! Chizuka definitely tends to naturally gravitate toward summer colors. She’s on the right track with the cool tones, but just needs to make them deeper and more vibrant to incorporate Winter. Chizuka, I especially know how it feels to be a mom of young children and feeling drab….then turning it all around with the right colors. It is so refreshing! I can’t wait to see your updates!

 

blueorange

See the difference?

 

Contact me at glowingcolor@gmail.com for a color analysis that will bring out your own unique glow.

Leave a comment